fbpx

Thank You for Making a Difference

Community support ensures that the JCC remains vital and impactful – promoting well-being, fostering inclusivity, and strengthening our entire community. Membership dues and program fees provide only a portion of the funding needed to make this range of experiences possible. We rely on philanthropic support to build a stronger, more connected, and inclusive community.

Contact Us

Donation Questions & Tribute Gifts

Kate Gallagher, Advancement Specialist
651.255.4773 | kateg@minnesotajcc.org

Corrie Patrick, Fund Development Data & Analytics Manager
952.381.3514 | corriep@minnesotajcc.org

Fundraising Events & Annual Campaign

Sara Greenberg, Annual Campaigns Manager
651.255.4737 | sarag@minnesotajcc.org

Individual & Planned Giving

Tamar Fenton, Senior Leadership Giving Officer
952.381.3405 | tamarf@minnesotajcc.org

Leadership

Jennifer Hladik, Chief Advancement Officer
651.255.4739 | jenniferh@minnesotajcc.org

Minnesota JCC Foundation

Michael Waldman, Chief Executive Officer
651.255.4731 michaelw@minnesotajcc.org

 

Send Check To:

Minnesota JCC
Attn: Development
1375 St. Paul Ave
St. Paul, MN 55116

Our Tax ID #41-0833543

More Ways to Give

CLICK HERE

 

The Minnesota JCC is a 501(C)(3) non-profit organization and contributions are tax deductible to the full extent of the law.

CLOSURE UPDATE: Sunday, July 14, 2024. Due to a power outage, the SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS is currently CLOSED. We apologize for the inconvenience and will post updates here.