fbpx

our staff

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Waldman, Chief Executive Officer
St. Paul 651.255.4731Minneapolis 952.381.3488
michaelw@minnesotajcc.org

Soni Cohen, Chief Communications Officer
952.381.3453 | soni.c@minnesotajcc.org

Jennifer Hladik, Chief Development Officer
651.255.4739 | jenniferh@minnesotajcc.org

Danya Kornblum, Chief Operating Officer
952.381.3344 | danyak@minnesotajcc.org

Stephanie Chauss, Chief Administrative Officer
651.255.4786 | stephaniec@minnesotajcc.org

 

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION

Michele Volavka, Executive Assistant & Office Manager
651.255.4751 | michelev@minnesotajcc.org

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTERS

Lisa Rosenfield, Director of Early Childhood Services
651.255.4736 | lisar@minnesotajcc.org

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Sue Katsiotis, Director
651.255.4758 | suek@minnesotajcc.org

Tracey Agranoff, Assistant Director
651.255.4759 | traceya@minnesotajcc.org

Barbara Brihn, Administrative Assistant
651.255.4760 | barbb@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Erin Waller, Director
952.381.3441 | erinw@minnesotajcc.org

Brett Thominutt, Administrative Assistant
952.381.3455 | brettt@minnesotajcc.org

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Carolin Magstadt, General Manager
651.255.4763 | carolinm@minnesotajcc.org

Parker Buckley, Sports & Recreation Director
651.255.4761, ext 761 | parkerb@minnesotajcc.org or parker.buckley@teamexos.com

Jordan Heikens, Group Exercise Coordinator
651.255.4748 | jordanh@minnesotajcc.org

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Bri Johnson, Assistant General Manager
651.255.4765 | briannaj@minnesotajcc.org

Sam Bradway, Customer Service Manager
651.255.4741 | samb@minnesotajcc.org

Jill Burchill, Aquatics Coordinator
651.255.4762 | jillb@minnesotajcc.org

Chloe Shovein, Personal Training Lead
651.255.4748 | chloes@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Jory Hossalla, Assistant General Manager
952.381.3418 | joryh@minnesotajcc.org

Alyssa Corazzo, Aquatic Manager
952.381.3422 | acorazzo@minnesotajcc.org

Kevin Berg, Fitness Desk Manager
952.381.3472 | kevinb@minnesotajcc.org

Grace Wagner, Sasha’s Kidcare Lead
952.381.3408 | gracew@minnesotajcc.org

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Amy Hodge, Membership Sales Manager
651.255.4764 | amyh@minnesotajcc.org

Blaine Colaw, Membership Specialist
651.255.4749 | blainec@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

David Lissauer, Membership Sales Consultant
952.381.3379 | davidl@minnesotajcc.org

Paige Nelson, Membership Admin Specialist
952.381.3420 | paigen@minnesotajcc.org

 

PROGRAMMING

Steve Mintz, Director of Programming
952.381.3436 | stevem@minnesotajcc.org

 

INCLUSION

Anita Lewis, Inclusion Director
952.381.3489 | anital@minnesotajcc.org

Maggie Dries, Inclusion Coordinator
952.381.3456 | maggied@minnesotajcc.org

 

TEENS

Alyssa Cohen, Teen Director
952.381.3495 | alyssac@minnesotajcc.org

 

YOUTH & CAMPING

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL/CAMP BUTWIN

Tyler Nelson, Director of Youth & Camping
651.255.4767 | tylern@minnesotajcc.org

Molly Ladhoff, Assistant Camp Director
651.255.4768 | mollyl@minnesotajcc.org

Allie Greenstein, Camp Manager – Summer at the J
612.723.6891 | allieg@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS/CAMP OLAMI

Sophie Worrell, Director of Youth & Camping
952.381.3308 | sophiew@minnesotajcc.org

Alyssa Cohen, Assistant Camp Director
952.381.3495 | alyssac@minnesotajcc.org

 

JEWISH ARTS, CULTURE & ENRICHMENT

Ben Cohen, Director of Jewish Arts, Culture & Enrichment
benc@minnesotajcc.org

Lizzie Streif, Arts, Culture & Enrichment Coordinator
lizzies@minnesotajcc.org

Riv Shapiro, Arts & Culture Producer
rivs@minnesotajcc.org

Irit Vinitsky, Enrichment Program Facilitator
952.381.3527 | iritv@minnesotajcc.org

Twin Cities Jewish Film Festival
TCJFF21@minnesotajcc.org

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Yulia Shteyn, New Americans Program Coordinator
651.255.4756 | yulias@minnesotajcc.org

Joann Hendricks, Transportation Coordinator
651.255.4743 | joannh@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Senior Dining Hotline
952.381.3466 | seniordining@minnesotajcc.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Beth Seppelt, Human Resource Manager
952.381.3432 | beths@minnesotajcc.org

 

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Hladik, Chief Development Officer
651.255.4739 | jenniferh@minnesotajcc.org

Tamar Fenton, Senior Director of Development & Community Engagement
952.381.3405 | tamarf@minnesotajcc.org

Corrie Patrick, Fund Development Manager
952.381.3514 | corriep@minnesotajcc.org

Kate Gallagher, Fund Development Specialist
651.255.4773 | kateg@minnesotajcc.org

Sara Greenberg, Fund Development Projects Manager
651.255.4737 | sarag@minnesotajcc.org

 

FINANCE

Randy Zats, Director of Finance
651.255.4747 | randyz@minnesotajcc.org

Kelly Hinnenkamp, Senior Accountant
651.255.4754 | kellyh@minnesotajcc.org

Nori Gardner, Accounts Receivable/Billing
651.255.4746 | norig@minnesotajcc.org

Lisa Neely, Accounting Associate
651.255.4750 | lisan@minnesotajcc.org

 

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Norman Stanley, Technology Manager
651.255.4770 | normans@minnesotajcc.org

Seth Ozer, Facilities Director & Safety Officer
651.255.4771 | setho@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Heather Saulsbury, Information Systems Director
952.381.3409 | heathers@minnesotajcc.org

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Soni Cohen, Chief Communications Officer
952.381.3453 | sonic@minnesotajcc.org

Shay Elam, Marketing Manager
612.499.1343 | shaye@minnesotajcc.org

Sara Greenberg, Marketing Projects Manager
651.255.4737 | sarag@minnesotajcc.org

Mike Kronenberg, Digital Marketing Manager
952.381.3439 | mikek@minnesotajcc.org

Dana O’Konski, Senior Graphic Designer
952.949.0887 | danao@minnesotajcc.org

 

FACILITIES, TECHNOLOGY, SECURITY

Seth Ozer, Facilities Director & Safety Officer
651.255.4771 | setho@minnesotajcc.org

MINNEAPOLIS: THE BARRY FAMILY CAMPUS

952.381.3404

Room Reservations & Rentals
roomrequest@bfcampus.org

Facilities & Rentals
Click here for more info.

ST. PAUL: CAPP CENTER

Room Reservations & Rentals
capprooms@minnesotajcc.org