our staff

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Waldman, Chief Executive Officer
952.381.3488 | mwaldman@sabesjcc.org

Soni Cohen, Chief Communications Officer
952.381.3453 | scohen@sabesjcc.org

Jennifer Hladik, Chief Development Officer
651.255.4739 | jenniferh@stpauljcc.org

Danya Kornblum, Chief Operating Officer
952.381.3344 | dkornblum@sabesjcc.org

Nicole Summers, Chief Financial Officer
612.888.2385 | nsummers@sabesjcc.org

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTERS

Lisa Rosenfield, Director of Early Childhood Services
651.255.4736 | lisar@stpauljcc.org

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Tracey Agranoff, Assistant Director
651.255.4759 | tagranoff@stpauljcc.org

Barbara Brihn, Administrative Assistant
651.255.4760 | barb@stpauljcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Erin Waller, Director
952.381.3441 | ewaller@sabesjcc.org

Deborah Taillon, Assistant Director
952.381.3435 | dtaillon@sabesjcc.org

Brett Thominutt, Administrative Assistant
952.381.3455 | bthominutt@sabesjcc.org

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Carolin Magstadt, General Manager
651.255.4763 | carolinm@stpauljcc.org

 

MEMBERSHIP

Amy Hodge, Membership Sales Manager
651.255.4764 | amyh@stpauljcc.org

Christian Klemmensen, Membership Specialist
651.255.4749 | christianK@stpauljcc.org

 

FITNESS & GROUP EXERCISE

Anna Golv, Fitness & Group Exercise Manager
651.255.4765 | annag@stpauljcc.org

 

AQUATICS SPORTS & RECREATION

Tara Freiberg, Recreation Director
651.255.4761 | taraf@stpauljcc.org

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE & OPERATIONS

Kyle Koch, Customer Service Manager
651.255.4741 | kylek@stpauljcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Jory Hossalla, Health and Wellness Director
952.381.3418 | jhossalla@sabesjcc.org

 

MEMBERSHIP

David Lissauer, Membership Sales Consultant
952.381.3379 | dlissauer@sabesjcc.org

Paige Nelson, Membership Admin Specialist
952.381.3420 | pnelson@sabesjcc.org

 

AQUATICS

Mikaela Bagley, Aquatics Director
952.381.3422 | mbagley@sabesjcc.org

 

FITNESS

Teri Zahringer, Fitness Operations
952.381.3472 | tzahringer@sabesjcc.org

 

PROGRAMMING

 

INCLUSION

Anita Lewis, Inclusion Director
952.381.3489 | alewis@sabesjcc.org

Maggie Dries, Inclusion Coordinator
952.381.xxxx | mdries@sabesjcc.org

 

TEENS

Max Hendrix, Teen Director
952.381.3495 | mhendrix@sabesjcc.org

 

YOUTH & CAMPING

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL/CAMP BUTWIN

Ben Savin, Youth & Camping Director
651.255.4768 | bens@stpauljcc.org

Tyler Nelson, Youth Coordinator and Assistant Camp Butwin Director
651.255.4767 | tylern@stpauljcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS/CAMP OLAMI

Allie Greenstein, Director of Youth and Camping
952.381.3308 | agreenstein@sabesjcc.org

 

ADULTS

Barbie Levine, Director of Adult Services
651.255.4734 | blevine@stpauljcc.org

Irit Vinitsky, Adult Program Coordinator
952.381.3527 | ivinitsky@sabesjcc.org

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Yulia Shteyn, New Americans Program Coordinator
651.255.4755 | yshteyn@stpauljcc.org

Anne Rickert, Transportation/Building Scheduling Coordinator
651.255.4743 | arickert@stpauljcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Senior Dining Hotline
952.381.3466 | seniordining@sabesjcc.org

 

CULTURAL ARTS

Robyn Awend, Director of Cultural Arts
952.381.3416 | rawend@sabesjcc.org

Twin Cities Jewish Film Festival
TCJFilmFest@sabesjcc.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Regan McCormick, Human Resource Manager
651.255.4740 | reganm@stpauljcc.org

Beth Seppelt, Human Resource Manager
952.381.3432 | bseppelt@sabesjcc.org

 

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Hladik, Chief Development Officer
651.255.4739 | jenniferh@stpauljcc.org

Tamar Fenton, Senior Director of Development & Community Engagement
952.381.3405 | tfenton@sabesjcc.org

Corrie Patrick, Fund Development Manager
952.381.3405 | cpatrick@sabesjcc.org

Kate Gallagher, Fund Development Specialist
651.255.4773 | kateg@stpauljcc.org

Sara Greenberg, Fund Development Projects Manager
651.255.4737 | sarag@stpauljcc.org

 

FINANCE

Nicole Summers, Chief Financial Officer
952.381.3317 | nsummers@sabesjcc.org

Kelly Hinnenkamp, Senior Accountant
651.255.4754 | kellyh@stpauljcc.org

Sarah Hewuse, Billing & Receivables Associate
651.255.4746 | sarahth@stpauljcc.org

Marina Condratiuc, Accounts Payable Associate
952.381.3385 | mcondratiuc@sabesjcc.org

Anne Rickert, Scheduling Coordinator, Accounts Payable Associate
651.255.4743 | arickert@stpauljcc.org

 

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Norman Stanley, Technology Manager
651.255.4770 | normans@stpauljcc.org

Seth Ozer, Facilities Director & Safety Officer
651.255.4771 | setho@stpauljcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Heather Saulsbury, Information Systems Director
952.381.3409 | hsaulsbury@sabesjcc.org

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Soni Cohen, Chief Communications Officer
952.381.3453 | scohen@sabesjcc.org

Shay Elam, Marketing Manager
952.381.3454 | selam@sabesjcc.org

Sara Greenberg, Marketing Projects Manager
651.255.4737 | sarag@stpauljcc.org

Mike Kronenberg, Digital Marketing Manager
952.381.3439 | mkronenberg@sabesjcc.org

Dana O’Konski, Senior Graphic Designer
952.949.0887 | dokonski@gmail.com

 

FACILITIES, TECHNOLOGY, SECURITY

Seth Ozer, Facilities Director & Safety Officer
651.255.4771 | setho@stpauljcc.org

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Anne Rickert, Scheduling Coordinator,
651.255.4743 | arickert@stpauljcc.org

 

MINNEAPOLIS: THE BARRY FAMILY CAMPUS

952.381.3404

Room Reservations & Rentals
roomrequest@bfcampus.org

Facilities & Rentals
Click here for more info.