fbpx

our staff

 

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael Waldman, Chief Executive Officer
St. Paul 651.255.4731Minneapolis 952.381.3488
michaelw@minnesotajcc.org

Jennifer Hladik, Chief Advancement Officer
651.255.4739 | jenniferh@minnesotajcc.org

Stephanie Chauss, Chief Operating Officer
651.255.4786 | stephaniec@minnesotajcc.org

 

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION

Michele Volavka, Executive Assistant & Office Manager
651.255.4751 | michelev@minnesotajcc.org

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTERS

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Alexia Garrett, Director of Early Childhood
alexiag@minnesotajcc.org

Tracey Agranoff, Assistant Director
651.255.4759 | traceya@minnesotajcc.org

Jennifer Cox, Assistant Director
jenniferc@minnesotajcc.org

Barbara Brihn, Administrative Assistant
651.255.4760 | barbb@minnesotajcc.org

Sue Katsiotis, Early Childhood Center Curriculum and Accreditation Specialist
651.255.4758 | suek@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Becca Swiler, Director of Early Childhood
952.381.3455 | beccas@minnesotajcc.org

Sue Middlecamp, Assistant Director
952.381.3441 | suem@minnesotajcc.org

Sue Katsiotis, Early Childhood Center Curriculum and Accreditation Specialist
651.255.4758 | suek@minnesotajcc.org

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Anna Golv, General Manager
651.255.4763 | annag@minnesotajcc.org

Parker Buckley, Sports & Recreation Director
651.255.4761 | parkerb@minnesotajcc.org

Meaghan Schmitt, Youth Development & Recreation Coordinator
651.255.4761 | meaghans@minnesotajcc.org

Jordan Holman, Group Exercise Coordinator
651.255.4748 | jordanh@minnesotajcc.org

Will Halloran, Personal Training Lead
651.255.4748 | willh@minnesotajcc.org

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Bri Johnson, Assistant General Manager
651.255.4765 | briannaj@minnesotajcc.org

Hannah Casper-McIntyre, Customer Service Manager
651.255.4741 | hannahc@minnesotajcc.org

Jill Burchill, Aquatics Coordinator
651.255.4762 | jillb@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Jory Hossalla, Assistant General Manager
952.381.3418 | joryh@minnesotajcc.org

Laina Green, Aquatics Manager
952.381.3422 | lainag@minnesotajcc.org

Dan Lanoue, Assistant Aquatics Coordinator
952.381.3422 | danl@minnesotajcc.org

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Blaine Colaw, Membership Specialist
651.255.4749 | blainec@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

David Lissauer, Membership Sales Consultant
952.381.3379 | davidl@minnesotajcc.org

Kevin Berg, Member Services and Sales Specialist
952.381.3472 | kevinb@minnesotajcc.org

Paige Nelson, Membership Admin Specialist
952.381.3420 | paigen@minnesotajcc.org

 

PROGRAMMING

TEENS

Alyssa Engelson, Director of Teen Programming
952.381.3495 | alyssac@minnesotajcc.org

 

YOUTH & CAMPING

Ben Savin, Senior Director of Youth, Teen and Camping
651.255.4732 | bens@minnesotajcc.org

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS/CAMP OLAMI

Andrea Golden, Director of Youth & Camping
952.381.3308 | andreag@minnesotajcc.org

Alyssa Engelson, Program Director
952.381.3495 | alyssac@minnesotajcc.org

 

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL/CAMP BUTWIN

Lexi Dockman, Director of Youth & Camping
651.255.4767 | lexid@minnesotajcc.org

Noah Kline, Program Director/CIT Director
651.255.4768 | noahk@minnesotajcc.org

 

JEWISH ARTS & CULTURE

Peter Grendle, Senior Director of Jewish Arts & Culture
952.381.3416 | peterg@minnesotajcc.org

Lizzie Streif, Arts, Culture & Enrichment Coordinator
952.381.3479 | lizzies@minnesotajcc.org

Riv Shapiro, Director of Jewish Arts & Culture
651.255.4744 | rivs@minnesotajcc.org

Twin Cities Jewish Film Festival
TCJFF21@minnesotajcc.org

 

LIFE ENRICHMENT

Katie Westberg, Senior Director of Life Enrichment
952.381.3456 | katiew@minnesotajcc.org

Melissa Hudson, Director of Inclusion
952.381.3430 | melissah@minnesotajcc.org

Irit Vinitsky, Enrichment Program Facilitator
952.381.3527 | iritv@minnesotajcc.org

CAPP CENTER ST. PAUL

Yulia Shteyn, New Americans Program Coordinator
651.255.4756 | yulias@minnesotajcc.org

Joann Hendricks, Transportation Coordinator
651.255.4743 | joannh@minnesotajcc.org

 

SABES CENTER MINNEAPOLIS

Senior Dining Hotline
952.381.3466 | seniordining@minnesotajcc.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Beth Gerten, Human Resource Generalist
bethg@minnesotajcc.org

 

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Hladik, Chief Advancement Officer
651.255.4739 | jenniferh@minnesotajcc.org

Tamar Fenton, Senior Leadership Giving Officer
952.381.3405 | tamarf@minnesotajcc.org

Sara Greenberg, Annual Campaigns Manager
651.255.4737 | sarag@minnesotajcc.org

Corrie Patrick, Fund Development Data & Analytics Manager
952.381.3514 | corriep@minnesotajcc.org

Kate Gallagher, Advancement Administrator
651.255.4773 | kateg@minnesotajcc.org

 

FINANCE

Randy Zats, Director of Finance
651.255.4747 | randyz@minnesotajcc.org

Lisa Neely, Accounting Associate
651.255.4750 | lisan@minnesotajcc.org

 

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Norman Stanley, Technology Manager
651.255.4770 | normans@minnesotajcc.org

Seth Ozer, Facilities Director & Safety Officer
651.255.4771 | setho@minnesotajcc.org

Heather Saulsbury, Information Systems Director
952.381.3409 | heathers@minnesotajcc.org

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Jesse Simon, Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
jesses@minnesotajcc.org

Soni Cohen, Director of Communications
952.381.3453 | soni.c@minnesotajcc.org

Shay Elam, Marketing Operations Manager
612.499.1343 | shaye@minnesotajcc.org

Mike Kronenberg, Digital Marketing Manager
952.381.3439 | mikek@minnesotajcc.org

Dana O’Konski, Senior Graphic Designer
952.949.0887 | danao@minnesotajcc.org

 

FACILITIES, TECHNOLOGY, SECURITY

Seth Ozer, Facilities Director & Safety Officer
651.255.4771 | setho@minnesotajcc.org

MINNEAPOLIS: THE BARRY FAMILY CAMPUS

952.381.3404

Room Reservations & Rentals
roomrequest@bfcampus.org

Facilities & Rentals
Click here for more info.

ST. PAUL: CAPP CENTER

Room Reservations & Rentals
capprooms@minnesotajcc.org

 

MINNESOTA JCC TIP-LINE

If you have a concern regarding inappropriate behavior and would like to make an anonymous report, please call our tip-line at 612.999.9001.